Association Officers

Dennis Wright--- President - (785)734-7044
Ken Beougher -- Vice President
Will Clark -- Secretary - (785)443-8530 -
Royce Chambers -- Treasurer - (970)571-3082 -

Michael Sager -- Master of Ceremonies


Steve Busse
Lonnie Coon
Rex Weishapl
Norm Hays
Gerald Wright


This Website is donated and maintained by Al Kirmer and Kathleen Hickert.

This is the official website of the Tri-State Antique Engine and Threshers Assn., Inc.
Bird City, Kansas
© Copyright Tri-State Antique Engine & Threshers Assn., Inc. 1999 thru 2021, All Rights Reserved